Eden can win another award but he needs your help

Eden Hazard has the chance to collect FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the Year award. The result will be determined by all of the fans votes.
Hazard has already been voted as Chelsea’s Player of the Year, the Chelsea Supporters “Club” Player of the Year and the PFA Young Player of the Year. He also collected the  FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the month for March. He will face the likes of:
Luis Suarez
Steven Gerrard
Aaron Ramsey
Yaya Toure
Adam Lallana.

E Hazard!

The deadline is on Monday may 26th and the results will be publised on 27th May

To vote, simply click here and vote for Hazard.


Comments are closed.